If you need assistance, please call 513-401-5188

Doug Mays
513-515-0616

Meet the Team

Featured Agents

Jon Stamper

Real Estate Agent

513-805-5502
513-805-5502
License Number: 2005017172
jon@billgabbardgroup.com

My mission is to help buyer and sellers. With my IT background I use technology to my advantage for buyers and sellers in the real estate market.

Kyle M Howell

513-804-8201
kyle@billgabbardgroup.com

Monica Sizemore

Real Estate Agent

513-401-5188
513-207-6314
License Number: 2007001529
monica@billgabbardgroup.com

Ray Price

Real Estate Agent

513-404-5321
License Number: SAL2020001294
ray@billgabbardgroup.com

Ray is a resident of Fairfield where he lives with his wife Maria. Ray is also involved in many church and civic activities in the community but most especially enjoys spending time with his grandson Tucker.

Shauna Griffin

Realtor

513-646-3392
License Number: 420781
shauna@billgabbardgroup.com

Shelene Hesse

Real Estate Agent

513-470-6853
License Number: 2018001644
shelene@billgabbardgroup.com

Bill Gabbard

CEO/Team Leader

513-401-5188
513-616-3835
License Number: 2001010208
bill@billgabbardgroup.com

Chairman: BWAOR President 2020 BWAOR President-Elect 2019 HFOBR Board of Realtors Entertainment Committee HFOBR Board of Realtors Director 2010-2012 HFOBR President-Elect 2013 HFOBR President 2014 REALTOR of the YEAR 2014 ALC member KW Top 100 In region KW Our Mission with the Bill Gabbard Group is to provide our clients with exceptional customer service experience each and every time. We believe in working tirelessly until we get the optimal results desired. Taking ownership of problems and effectively resolve conflict. Applying the principles of trust, honesty, respect, integrity, and commitment. Communicating effectively with clients and team members. Nurturing and maximizing each agent’s talents to benefit the greater good of the team.

Paula Collins

Real Estate Agent

513-759-1144
937-271-4638
License Number: 2007005333
paula@billgabbardgroup.com

I believe that we each have a unique story to tell. The home you live in is an important part of your story. My goal is to make the home buying or selling chapter go as smoothly as possible. My own chapter in real estate began as an assistant for a successful real estate team in the Dayton area for almost 12 years. While I did step away from real estate to take care of my kids & run a small ice cream concession business, I have since returned to real estate and have felt a great connection with the Bill Gabbard Group & Keller Williams. I love a great story with a happy ending. Call me today so we can write the chapter for your next real estate move. 937.271.4639 or paula@billgabbardgroup.com

Tammy Long

Licensed Realtor

513-383-8128
513-383-8128
License Number: 2009004438
tammy@billgabbardgroup.com

Darryl Smith

Agent

513-874-3300
513-703-1156
License Number: 2003018565
darryl@billgabbardgroup.com

I am a full-time Real Estate professional with the Bill Gabbard Group, Keller Williams Associate Partners in Liberty Twp. OH. I have been licensed 16 years. I specialize in the Northern suburbs of Cincinnati, including West Chester, Liberty Township, Mason, Monroe, Fairfield, Fairfield Township and the surrounding areas. I have lived in Butler County, Ohio most of my life and have seen most of the farmland change to residential housing developments. I am married and have one son and two grandchildren. I have a vast knowledge of real estate. My grandfather was a builder and as a child travelled to all his new construction sites. I have also has been involved in new home construction for the past 16 years, having built homes in Fairfield Township, Liberty Township, and Deerfield Township. I also have experience in rehabbing Investment properties. My passion is working with individuals and families helping them to find their dream home. I have received raving reviews from past clients for honesty, commitment, determination, and vast knowledge of Real Estate. I will walk you through the home buying process and work to negotiate the best deal possible.

Doug Mays

Licensed Realtor

513-515-0616
513-515-0616
License Number: 2018002151
doug@billgabbardgroup.com

Mary Rivera

Licensed Realtor

513-759-1137
513-225-5096
License Number: 20170044898
mary@billgabbardgroup.com